Painting in progress 27-12-13

Painting in Progress 27-12-13

 
Painting in Progress 27-12-13

This painting is of another garden. It backs on to a freeway, hence the green wall in the background. It is almost complete and I have just been putting some final touches on it today. I have enjoyed working on a slightly more textured linen. I will now put it aside and come back to it to check over.

4 Responses to “Painting in progress 27-12-13”

      • Chas Spain

        Hi Marco – I hope you had a great Christmas. I was given paintbrushes and canvases so the family have even clocked that I am being diligent. Hopefully I can get back for some lessons in 2014! Have a great New Year and hope to be in touch soon.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 173 other followers

